PLMJ wins several awards at Best Lawyers 2021

19/11/2020 , Best Lawyers

The international directory Best Lawyers named nine PLMJ lawyers in the category of Lawyer of the Year: André Figueiredo - Capital Markets, Duarte Schmidt Lino - Private Equity, Eduardo Nogueira Pinto – Healthcare, Manuel Lopes Rocha - Telecommunications, Nuno Líbano Monteiro - Insolvency and Reorganisation, Nuno Luís Sapateiro – Insurance, Rita Alarcão Júdice - Real Estate, Serena Cabrita Neto – Tax, and Filipe Avides Moreira - Public Law.

In addition to these recognitions, PLMJ also has 74 lawyers recommended in various practice areas and you can see the full list here. The directory has also given PLMJ the Best Corporate Law and Best Real Estate Law firm awards.

Best Lawyers is one of the most prestigious rankings in the legal sector and annually publishes the best lawyers in their jurisdiction, in each area, based on the votes of their peers.

Keep up to date

Please note, your browser is out of date.
For a good browsing experience we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.